Dessa låtar sjunger min kör på vår Motownmusikal

- Papa was a rolling stone - Temptations (instr.)

- The Marvelettes - Please Mr. Postman

- You can't hurry love - Supremes  

- Baby Love  - Supremes 

- I'll be there - Four Tops

- I'll be there- Jackson 5

- Sir Duke - Stevie Wonder

- Dancing in the streets - Martha and the Vandellas

- I heard it through the grapevine - Gladys Knight & The Pips

- Ain't that peculiar- Marvin Gaye

- My Girl - Temptations

- My Guy - Mary Wells

- What's going on - Marvin Gaye

- Aint no mountain high enough - Temptations

- I want you back - Jackson 5

- I can't help myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch) - Four Tops

- Signed, sealed, delivered I'm yours - Stevie Wonder

Jag längtar så! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0